Reviews

✓Licensed ✓Bonded ✓Insured

Home » Reviews

Best Way Siding and Roofing Reviews

powered by BirdEye
powered by BirdEye
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! They also did a beautiful job on my roof and help me with the insurance process. My roof was done in just one day. It was a pleasure working with BEST Way Roofing.

Lydia Sanchez

Great Clean Up!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Paul Wennerberg and I are new homeowners and our detached garage needed a new roof. Leo and everyone at Best Way Siding and Roofing were the best, The new roof was out on in less than 1/2 a day the workmanship was flawless and the cleanup was spotless. We both would highly recommend this business for any roofing needs. You can bet we will use them again if the need arises.

Bonnie Stokosa

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about Best Way Siding and Roofing. Leo was awesome to work with as was thier entire team. Our detached garage needed a new roof and it was done in less than a 1/2 day. The work they did is spectular I will use them again if needed and highly recommend them.

Paul Wennerberg

Customer Pleasing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

Luis aims to please the customer! He arrived on time and spent 2 hours with me and my wife answering all our questions when he came to inspect our old roof and gutters to give us a price! He took photos of wind damage from a storm and helped us file a claim with our homeowners insurance company. The insurer reimbursed us for the cost of replacing the damaged shingles. Every little bit helps! He was here when the insurer sent their roof specialist to investigate the wind damage. Luis and his team were hard working, polite and arrived on time! We are extremely pleased with this company’s dedication to serving the client with excellent quality and service!

Timothy Alstrum

Nathan and his team were amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

Nathan and his team were amazing! The roof came out awesome and no more leaks! and they did it quickly and efficiently, had a few set backs with my solar company and insurance but Nathan was always there when I needed advice ! If your ever looking to get roof done look no further than best way .

Blake Spencer

We recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

We recommend this company, the prices are much lower than other companies after calling 5 companies the best price this one, Leo and Tania gave us excellent service and the insurance paid almost everything

Juan Anel

pleasure to hire Best Way Roofing and Siding

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

They did an excellent job with everything including arriving on time, installing the new roof and the new gutters. Luis gave us excellent service with telling us what we needed, telling us the possibility of making a claim for “wind damage” that had been done to our roof from a storm. Luis was here when the insurance company sent their roof specialist adjustor and we did get a small reimbursement to help with the cost of the roof replacement. Luis goes out of his way to please customers and the roofers were polite and worked hard as professionals who know their craft and please their clients. It was a pleasure to hire Best Way Roofing and Siding to do the job!

Tim Alstrum

Service was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Service was amazing

Tommy Healey

highly recommend Best Way for your next roof

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

From sale to installation was flawless. Leo was very professional as well as the company representation. It took the crew 1 day to do the entire job. I thought that would never happen but they pulled it off. After they left, barely a trace could be seen that I had just had the roof done other than the new roof of course. 🙂 I highly recommend Best Way for your next roof.

David Bouchard

Job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Leaks are tricky and it’s sometimes hard to know where they originate. Nathan, at Best Way, worked with us to locate and stop the leak. The work was done quickly, the crew was courteous and efficient, and the people in the office at Best Way were always pleasant and easy to talk with. Thanks so much for a job well done!!

Shelley Caldwell

Would highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2021

If you are looking for a roofing/siding company that is honest, reliable and customer oriented, you will be very happy with Bestway. They do what they say and are VERY easy to work with. They handled my wind damage roof claim from start to finish. Explained the process and answered my multiple questions. Replaced roof in one day. Meticulously searched my yard for rogue debris. Excellent company. Would highly recommend.

T Franco

Outstanding crew

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Nathan is very easy going and is very knowledgeable. His crew is outstanding. One of the best roofing companies out there, I highly recommend to all!

Tebucky Jones Jr

Leo was fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Leo was fantastic!…he was very knowledgeable and personable. He communicated with me through the entire process of my new roof and gutters – from beginning to end. He negotiated an extremely great price on my project and was present as the job was being executed. He was So professional! I have not experienced customer service like this ever! The crew was phenomenal! It was easy to see their experience and expertise. Every detail of my roof and gutters was addressed. The quality of the materials used along with the experience backing them- made them superior! I was extremely at ease and confident having this company do the job! Customer service was the very best!!!

Jacqueline Kimball

Professional and hard working people

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

You want the best stuff, go to this guys. Professional and hard working people, you won’t even know they were there and it looks awesome

Vasi

Great work at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Nathan was easy to work with and the crew did great work! The new roof looks amazing and they completed the entire job in one day. Great work at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Brett

Wind Damage

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

We had wind damage on our aluminum siding from March’s wind storm. We called Best Way Siding & Roofing. We dealt with Nathan, Cesar and Tonya and were all great. They were very responsive, professional and did a great job. We highly recommend using Best Way Siding & Roofing. We are already calling them back for front porches

Cathy Moran

Luis and his team did a great job replacing my roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Luis and his team did a great job replacing my roof. On time and on budget. Luis takes great pride in his work and explains every step of the process. EZ to work with great job site management and clean up too. THANK YOU!

Andrew

Great Experience, Highly Reccomend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

Great experience. We needed our roof fixed after a storm damage and Nathan helped us through the whole process. Everything was fast and professionally done without any trouble from our insurance or for ourselves. Would highly recommend.

Alexandra Clement

Excellent, very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

We were very happy with Best Way and working with Nathan. He spent a lot of time with our insurance company and adjuster, which really helped us offset the cost of the job. The crew was really efficient and the job was really well done. It was really easy to communicate with Nathan also. He arrived exactly when he said and finished the job quickly. They cleaned up after the job really well also. I think the best part was the ease of communicating with Nathan. Either by calling or texting…. He was always available to ask questions or forward insurance information. Thanks to the crew also… They were excellent.

andy bykowski

Wonderful, on time, no pressure!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

This company was a pleasure to work with. Nathan was wonderful, arrived on time for our consultation and answered all of our questions and did not pressure us to make a decision . He kept his word on the day and time our roof was to be replaced. His work crew was very professional and did an amazing job cleaning up, would never know they were there. I would highly recommend, be sure to ask for Nathan, you will not be disappointed!

Jayme Boucher

Professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Bestway roofing was a great company. Lionel was very professional from start to ending. He was very attentive, responsive and professional. The company stuck to time frames and were very flexible. I would definitely utilize them again for any home improvement needs. I highly recommend them.

Yadira Canet

I would recommend Best Way Roofing.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Luis was vital in helping me work with the insurance company for my storm damaged roof. Once the work started, it was completed within 3 days. I would recommend Best Way Roofing.

Pete W

I like the staff and people who works in the office.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

I like the staff and people who works in the office.

Lewis Guma

10/10 highly recommend for any roofing needs

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Nathan and his crew are simply amazing.

Nina

Great experience, did great work at great price and on time.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Great experience, did great work at great price and on time.

Daniel Wall

Top Notch Pros

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Great job.Above average .Highly recommend to everyone.Cant say enough. A++++++++++++++.highly recommend.

ken becker

Excellent all around – work and communication

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

After the 8/4 tornado hit and a huge tree fell onto our roof as well as other parts of the house, Luis came to do the initial evaluation. I actually wanted to hire a company that didn’t seem to have as many reviews as did Best Way, but there were so many that were such great reviews, I figured I needed to include them when I was obtaining quotes. Cesar then supervised everything once I did hire Best Way including all of the necessary repairs from beginning to end, working with our insurance adjuster and providing her with every bit of information necessary to obtain authorization and to complete what seemed to me to be a huge job. They are very knowledgeable about roofs, siding, fences, walls ………… I am sure they are amazing with much more, but those areas were what we needed their work for. When Cesar found there was mold in the attic plywood, he replaced those panels as well as all of the roofing materials, stating they needed replacement even if the insurance company didn’t pay. He and the Best Way staff were timely, showing up when they said they would and following up with both me and the insurance company by telephone and/or in person, whenever necessary, even contacting me when I was not timely getting back to them!! Everything, and I mean EVERYTHING was handled in a professional, neat and clean manner. Total clean-up at each step of the way seems to be the way this company handles each and every job. I am hopeful I will never have occasion to see them again, but in the event something arises where I do need them to do work, I will certainly contact Best Ways without hesitation.

Janet Trager

Excellent work and promptly and quickly completed

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

Excellent work and promptly and quickly completed

David Bjerklie

Luis was very professional and responsive to my needs.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Luis was very professional and responsive to my needs.
They showed up on time and were finished with everything cleaned up by the time I got home from work!

Don Crescimanno

God bless you guys

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Great experience! With Best Way Roofing Company. They were responsible, very professional and on time. Thank you Luis Aguiza and staff for your excellent service. God bless you guys Adelante siempre.

Carlos Reasco

I’m happy I went with this company.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Best way installed a replacement roof for me. Luis explained everything in detail with pictures and was able to come do the job a few days after giving me the quote. The crew cleaned up the yard after everything was done and i have a nice new roof for the winter and years ahead. I’m happy I went with this company.

Dave Binney

Would definitely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Very happy with the roof! Luis from Best Way worked directly with the insurance to process the claim and took out the stress of having to handle that myself. The guys were on time and worked hard throughout the day and got the roof done in 1 day. They moved all of our outdoor furniture to protect it and put it all back. The yard and driveway were cleaned really well after, you never would have known they were there. Would definitely recommend!

Dan K

The company is extremely reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

The company is extremely reliable and very neat whole roof was replaced in one day. My roof was damaged by a storm and assisted me in contacting my insurance company. He also made it a point to be at my home when the insurance adjuster’s arrived. I highly recommend this company

flo crisci

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with is any capacity. I had my roof done 2 years ago. They showed up when they were supposed to, did the whole job in a day, and cleaned up well. They also spent time making sure the skylights were installed correctly, including adding trim to make it look good even though it wasn’t included in the price. They had also budgeted to replace plywood, but it turned out it wasn’t necessary. They sent us a check. When we hadn’t cashed the check (post office lost it), Luis called to make sure we got it. He then had one re-sent. Incredible every step of the way.

Erin Whalen

One of the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with is any capacity. I had my roof done 2 years ago. They showed up when they were supposed to, did the whole job in a day, and cleaned up well. They also spent time making sure the skylights were installed correctly, including adding trim to make it look good even though it wasn’t included in the price. They had also budgeted to replace plywood, but it turned out it wasn’t necessary. They sent us a check. When we hadn’t cashed the check (post office lost it), Luis called to make sure we got it. He then had one re-sent. Incredible every step of the way.

Erin W

Excellent work, professional, and easy to communicate with

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

Excellent work, professional, and easy to communicate with. Appreciated seeing photos of the job in progress and transparency with details throughout the process. Went above and beyond expectations. Have already recommended to friends and family!

Matthew Rescsanszky

Very easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

Very easy to work with, Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Job was completed in 1 day. Will recommend to friends and family.
Thank you for the great work .

Tania D

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

If I can give 10 stars I would have given 10 stars, 5 to the company and 5 to Luis. This man is dependable and will do what he says. Even after payment was given I showed him some shingles with color problems and he said he will take care without hesitation. If you need best quality company, look no further. They will take care of insurance company and deal with them directly too. They also provide 10 year workmanship warranty so you don’t have to worry about a thing. One of the best feature is how quick and clean they are on a project which was highlight for me. I will highly recommend Best Way and will highly recommend getting free estimate from Luis as he understands the roof well and will guide you in best manner to make decision.

Haider Ali

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Great team- very professional! Communicate was excellent and they took the time to make sure I understood the entire process. Highly recommend!

Gina B

I couldn’t be any happier with their professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

My roof damage from the storm came at a very busy time. I was not looking forward to trying to find a roofer, and dealing with the insurance company. My son found the Best Way business ad online, and noticed the good reviews. Luis, from Best Way Siding and Roofing came and took care of everything and dealt directly with the insurance company. Within a week from our first meeting, I had a brand new and beautifully installed roof. I couldn’t be any happier with their professionalism, reliability, cleanliness and workmanship. 5 stars for each, and another 5 for LUIS!

JEM Free

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

Luis and his crew from Bestway did a 5 star job. From the start presenting and reviewing what they would do and how they would perform each aspect of our roof replacement. The provided a solid quote and did a fantastic job in all phases from quote to cleanup. I had several area roofers quote the job and Bestway was far and above the right choice.

Jack Beck

Excellent work!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

Excellent work, professional, and easy to communicate with. Appreciated seeing photos of the job in progress and transparency with details throughout the process. Went above and beyond expectations. Have already recommended to friends and family!

Matthew R

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2020

Luis and his crew from Bestway did a 5 star job. From the start presenting and reviewing what they would do and how they would perform each aspect of our roof replacement. The provided a solid quote and did a fantastic job in all phases from quote to cleanup. I had several area roofers quote the job and Bestway was far and above the right choice.

Jack Beck

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

Luis was a very respectful and knowledgeable young man. He was very patient answering my endless questions. His crew was extremely efficient and hardworking, taking care of my gardens. NOT ONE FLOWER was injured!! My roof looks beautiful well done. I’m extremely pleased with both Best Way Roofing’s service and products.

Kimberly B

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

I call best way siding , fast and great service. Had the insurance adjuster as quick as possible. We were done in two weeks. I never saw a faster service. And they helped me, courtesy and professionalism out on a Sunday. I strongly recommend this company did anyone.

Jack D

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Excellent job from Best Way Siding and Roofing, LLC, Waterbury, CT
Had my shed and house roofs re-shingled.
Very thorough, and professional results. Would highly recommend their services. Co-owner Luis was friendly, and the process was explained step by step, which included videos, and pictures.
Communication was prompt. Very impressed that they came to complete a small shed re-shingle, and I ended up getting my house re-shingled as a result.
Thanks again,
Rick Whipple

Rick Whipple

10 Stars!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

If I can give 10 stars I would have given 10 stars, 5 to the company and 5 to Luis. This man is dependable and will do what he says. Even after payment was given I showed him some shingles with color problems and he said he will take care without hesitation. If you need best quality company, look no further. They will take care of insurance company and deal with them directly too. They also provide 10 year workmanship warranty so you don’t have to worry about a thing. One of the best feature is how quick and clean they are on a project which was highlight for me. I will highly recommend Best Way and will highly recommend getting free estimate from Luis as he understands the roof well and will guide you in best manner to make decision.

Haider Ali

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

Top-notch work highly recommended very polite and my yard looks better before they came.

Billy D.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2020

In 40 years of home projects I have never had a more positive experience with a contractor, of any type. I have heard many promises, but never had them fulfilled as quickly and economically as Luis did. He is a pleasure to work with and truly delivers.

Rick B.

Great overall experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2020

Luis and Bestway Roofing just wrapped up my roofing repair job and were awesome. He gave me a fair and reasonable quote with no upswell. Straight forward guy that really knows roofing. with rain in the forecast, he did our repair later that day. He matched the shingles and the roof looks great. Great overall contractor experience. Thanks Luis and Bestway Roofing.

Jack B.
powered by BirdEye

Other Roofing & Exterior Services

Serving Greater Connecticut

Free Quote
Roofing, Siding, Gutters
✓ GET FREE INSPECTION! Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5/5

FREE ROOF QUOTE!

Call Now! (203) 527-8149
Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

FREE QUOTE

Roofing, Siding, Gutters, & More!

Get Free Inspection NOW!

GET A FREE QUOTE