Reviews

✓Licensed ✓Bonded ✓Insured

Home » Reviews

Best Way Siding and Roofing Reviews

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)

Would definitely recommend!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2020

Very happy with the roof! Luis from Best Way worked directly with the insurance to process the claim and took out the stress of having to handle that myself. The guys were on time and worked hard throughout the day and got the roof done in 1 day. They moved all of our outdoor furniture to protect it and put it all back. The yard and driveway were cleaned really well after, you never would have known they were there. Would definitely recommend!

Dan K

The company is extremely reliable

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

The company is extremely reliable and very neat whole roof was replaced in one day. My roof was damaged by a storm and assisted me in contacting my insurance company. He also made it a point to be at my home when the insurance adjuster’s arrived. I highly recommend this company

flo crisci

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with is any capacity. I had my roof done 2 years ago. They showed up when they were supposed to, did the whole job in a day, and cleaned up well. They also spent time making sure the skylights were installed correctly, including adding trim to make it look good even though it wasn’t included in the price. They had also budgeted to replace plywood, but it turned out it wasn’t necessary. They sent us a check. When we hadn’t cashed the check (post office lost it), Luis called to make sure we got it. He then had one re-sent. Incredible every step of the way.

Erin Whalen

One of the best!

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with is any capacity. I had my roof done 2 years ago. They showed up when they were supposed to, did the whole job in a day, and cleaned up well. They also spent time making sure the skylights were installed correctly, including adding trim to make it look good even though it wasn’t included in the price. They had also budgeted to replace plywood, but it turned out it wasn’t necessary. They sent us a check. When we hadn’t cashed the check (post office lost it), Luis called to make sure we got it. He then had one re-sent. Incredible every step of the way.

Erin W

Excellent work, professional, and easy to communicate with

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Excellent work, professional, and easy to communicate with. Appreciated seeing photos of the job in progress and transparency with details throughout the process. Went above and beyond expectations. Have already recommended to friends and family!

Matthew Rescsanszky

Very easy to work with

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Very easy to work with, Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Job was completed in 1 day. Will recommend to friends and family.
Thank you for the great work .

Tania D

Great Job!

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

If I can give 10 stars I would have given 10 stars, 5 to the company and 5 to Luis. This man is dependable and will do what he says. Even after payment was given I showed him some shingles with color problems and he said he will take care without hesitation. If you need best quality company, look no further. They will take care of insurance company and deal with them directly too. They also provide 10 year workmanship warranty so you don’t have to worry about a thing. One of the best feature is how quick and clean they are on a project which was highlight for me. I will highly recommend Best Way and will highly recommend getting free estimate from Luis as he understands the roof well and will guide you in best manner to make decision.

Haider Ali

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Great team- very professional! Communicate was excellent and they took the time to make sure I understood the entire process. Highly recommend!

Gina B

I couldn’t be any happier with their professionalism

5.0 rating
August 18, 2020

My roof damage from the storm came at a very busy time. I was not looking forward to trying to find a roofer, and dealing with the insurance company. My son found the Best Way business ad online, and noticed the good reviews. Luis, from Best Way Siding and Roofing came and took care of everything and dealt directly with the insurance company. Within a week from our first meeting, I had a brand new and beautifully installed roof. I couldn’t be any happier with their professionalism, reliability, cleanliness and workmanship. 5 stars for each, and another 5 for LUIS!

JEM Free

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

Luis and his crew from Bestway did a 5 star job. From the start presenting and reviewing what they would do and how they would perform each aspect of our roof replacement. The provided a solid quote and did a fantastic job in all phases from quote to cleanup. I had several area roofers quote the job and Bestway was far and above the right choice.

Jack Beck

Excellent work!

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

Excellent work, professional, and easy to communicate with. Appreciated seeing photos of the job in progress and transparency with details throughout the process. Went above and beyond expectations. Have already recommended to friends and family!

Matthew R

Great Installers!

5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

Luis and his crew from Bestway did a 5 star job. From the start presenting and reviewing what they would do and how they would perform each aspect of our roof replacement. The provided a solid quote and did a fantastic job in all phases from quote to cleanup. I had several area roofers quote the job and Bestway was far and above the right choice.

Jack Beck

Great Job!

5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

Luis was a very respectful and knowledgeable young man. He was very patient answering my endless questions. His crew was extremely efficient and hardworking, taking care of my gardens. NOT ONE FLOWER was injured!! My roof looks beautiful well done. I’m extremely pleased with both Best Way Roofing’s service and products.

Kimberly B

Very happy

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

I call best way siding , fast and great service. Had the insurance adjuster as quick as possible. We were done in two weeks. I never saw a faster service. And they helped me, courtesy and professionalism out on a Sunday. I strongly recommend this company did anyone.

Jack D

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Excellent job from Best Way Siding and Roofing, LLC, Waterbury, CT
Had my shed and house roofs re-shingled.
Very thorough, and professional results. Would highly recommend their services. Co-owner Luis was friendly, and the process was explained step by step, which included videos, and pictures.
Communication was prompt. Very impressed that they came to complete a small shed re-shingle, and I ended up getting my house re-shingled as a result.
Thanks again,
Rick Whipple

Rick Whipple

10 Stars!!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

If I can give 10 stars I would have given 10 stars, 5 to the company and 5 to Luis. This man is dependable and will do what he says. Even after payment was given I showed him some shingles with color problems and he said he will take care without hesitation. If you need best quality company, look no further. They will take care of insurance company and deal with them directly too. They also provide 10 year workmanship warranty so you don’t have to worry about a thing. One of the best feature is how quick and clean they are on a project which was highlight for me. I will highly recommend Best Way and will highly recommend getting free estimate from Luis as he understands the roof well and will guide you in best manner to make decision.

Haider Ali

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Top-notch work highly recommended very polite and my yard looks better before they came.

Billy D.

Very happy

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

In 40 years of home projects I have never had a more positive experience with a contractor, of any type. I have heard many promises, but never had them fulfilled as quickly and economically as Luis did. He is a pleasure to work with and truly delivers.

Rick B.

Great overall experience!

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Luis and Bestway Roofing just wrapped up my roofing repair job and were awesome. He gave me a fair and reasonable quote with no upswell. Straight forward guy that really knows roofing. with rain in the forecast, he did our repair later that day. He matched the shingles and the roof looks great. Great overall contractor experience. Thanks Luis and Bestway Roofing.

Jack B.

Other Roofing & Exterior Services

Serving Greater Connecticut

FREE ESTIMATES
Roofing, Siding, Gutters
✓ GET FREE INSPECTION! Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2021

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5/5

FREE ROOF QUOTE!

Call Now! (203) 527-8149
Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2021

FREE ESTIMATE

Roofing, Siding, Gutters, & More!

Get Free Inspection NOW!

GET A FREE QUOTE